Video

Songs of Christmas: Day 7 – Real

Each year I start playing Christmas Music from the start of December.

Each day until Christmas (in addition to my other posts) I will post a link to a video of one of the Christmas tunes on my iPod. Some will be carols, others pop songs. Here is my 7th offering:

Day 7

Nichole Nordeman: Real

I bought this on an album last year, but for some reason I never heard it before this year. When I did I was amazed, such a hauntingly beautiful song, sung by a voice I didn’t know. Not a classic, definitely new but a firm favorite.

If you go to a Nativity this year think about this song and think!

2 responses to “Songs of Christmas: Day 7 – Real

  1. Great song’ great; lyrics; just needed the last verse to have Jesus as the focus who is REAL TODAY!

    Like

Leave a Reply

