HELP!!! Animals are in my Wallet!

Interesting way of blogging from one of the family

tanzanimages

Tanzanimage Blog 12

As I get money for school days and whenever I’m in town, I now recognise what the notes look like. Most of them have a different African animal printed on it (e.g. a lion on a 2000 shilling note, a rhino on a 5000 shilling note and an elephant on a 10,000 shilling note). I think that the notes are more interesting than the UK notes because most of the people depicted are unknown to me. I also probably like them more because I have been used to seeing them for many years. Hopefully I’ll find some more interesting money whilst I’m here

View original post

One response to “HELP!!! Animals are in my Wallet!

  1. I’m sure that you’ll keep ‘note’ of all the different types you’ll come across, Matt! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

